Docentes Licenciatura en Artes Visuales

Arias Henao, Carlos Andrés - ariashenao@utp.edu.co

Aldana Vásquez, Luis Roberto - luisaldana@utp.edu.co

Ayala Valero, Carlos Alberto - ayala@utp.edu.co

Betancur Marín, César Augusto - cesarbetancur@utp.edu.co

Buriticá Calderón, Carlos Augusto - artescd@gmail.com

Cardona Colorado, Ana Lucía - tita@utp.edu.co

Castillo Galvis, Juan Sebastián - juan.castillo@utp.edu.co 

Duque Guinard, Gabriel Alberto - gduqueg@utp.edu.co

Echeverry Peñalosa, Diana Carolina - dicaecheverry@utp.edu.co

Espitia Palomino, Beimar Alexis - baespitia@utp.edu.co

Falcón Tomé María del Carmen - falcon@utp.edu.co

Gallego Velásquez, John Jairo - jjgave@utp.edu.co

Giraldo Cortés, Francia Albani - franciaalbanigiraldocortes@yahoo.com

González Colonia, Carlos Julio - carloscolonia@utp.edu.co

Grajales Murillo, Rodrigo Antonio - grajales.rodrigo@gmail.com 

Guevara Bernal, Lina Johanna - ljguevara@utp.edu.co

Gutiérrez Arias, Rubén Darío - ruben@utp.edu.co

Gutiérrez Flórez, Betty - betty@utp.edu.co

Gutiérrez Muñoz, Aura María - auramaria.gutierrez@utp.edu.co

Guzmán García, Libardo - libardo.guzman@utp.edu.co

Henao Fernández, Ángela - anafe@utp.edu.co

Hernández Quintero, Hernán Darío - hdhernandez@utp.edu.co

Hoyos Morales, Carlos Alberto - hojo@utp.edu.co

Isaza Echeverry, María Isabel -mariaisabelizasaecheverry@gmail.com

Jaramillo Jaramillo Ramón - ramon@utp.edu.co

Machado Mena, Karen Hasleidy - khmn@utp.edu.co

Méndez Escudero, Jorge Mario - jmmendez@utp.edu.co

Moreno Garzón, José Antonio - jose.moreno@utp.edu.co

Orozco Gallego, Mario Hernando - mheomail@gmail.com

Ramírez Henao, Abad de Jesús - greenshark@utp.edu.co

Restrepo Duque, Julián Alberto - jualrestrepo@utp.edu.co

Restrepo Mesa, Maribel - maribelrestrepom@utp.edu.co

Vallejo Sánchez, Hernán - repin100@utp.edu.co

Vanegas Lotero, Carmen Elisa - carvalo@utp.edu.co

Varona Rengifo, Rodrigo - arteva@utp.edu.co

Zamora Vergara, Julio César - juliozam@utp.edu.co

Zapata Castaño, Julio César - jcz@utp.edu.co

Última actualización: Miércoles, Febrero 09, 2022 12:36 PM