Docentes

Departamento de Humanidades

 Director: Dr. Juan Manuel Martínez   departamentodehumanidades@utp.edu.co

 Carrera 27 #10-02 Barrio Álamos -   Pereira Edificio 12, Oficina 12-411                              Teléfonos: (036) 3137231 (036) 3137193

  CVLAC

Docentes de Planta

 Claudia Mónica Londoño   agarena@utp.edu.co              

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12- 401   Teléfono: (036) 3137231

 CVLAC

 

 Aura Margarita Calle G.   aumar@utp.edu.co               

 Edificio 12, Ofic 12-  406B     Teléfono: (036) 3137231

 CVLAC

 

 Álvaro Díaz Gómez   adiaz@utp.edu.co                       

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401   Teléfono: (036) 3137231

 Óscar Mauricio Salamanca
 salamanca@utp.edu.co       
   
 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231
 

 

 Victoria Eugenia Angel   vican@utp.edu.co       

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231
 
 
 
 César Valencia Solanilla
 ceval@utp.edu.co       
      
 Edificio 12, Oficina 12- 503 
 Teléfono: (036) 3217646
 

Docentes Transitorios

  Olga Lucia Carmona              olgaluca27@utp.edu.co     

  Edificio 12, Oficina 12- 401 
  Teléfono: (036) 3137231
 
  CVLAC

 Nancy Cardenas Ramirez     nacardenas@utp.edu.co 

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12 - 401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231

 CVLAC

 Susana Henao Montoya       susanahenao@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 Juan Manuel Ramirez  R.

 rave@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 Felipe Martinez Quintero   felipemartinez@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12 Oficina 12- 401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231

 CVLAC 

Sofia Lara Largo

sofia.lara@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 Edison Marulanda Peña   edimar@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 

 Manuel José Hurtado     majodom@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 

   

Docentes catedráticos 

 

Pablo Enrique Perilla  ppyago@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 

 

 Jessica Obando Correal.     jessica.obando@utp.edu.co

Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 

Miguel Angel Puentes  miguel85@utp.edu.co

Edificio 12,               Oficina 12- 401 

Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 María Isabel Isaza    misaza@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 CVLAC

 

Will Robinson Lopera  C.   will.lopera@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12,              Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 

María Cristina López Bolivar   mariacristina.lopez@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231

   

Ana Carolina Rendón acrendon@utp.edu.co

Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

 

Leidy Yulieth Montoya lymontoya@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137

 

 

Julio César Murillo julio.murillo@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231 

CVLAC

 

Pedro Pablo Suárez   pepsugi@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137

 CVLAC

 Diana Carolina Suárez       diana.suarez@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231

CVLAC

 

 

 

 

 

 Julián Andrés Burgos S.    jaburgos@utp.edu.co

 Edificio 12, Oficina 12-  401 
 Teléfono: (036) 3137231

CVLAC

 

 
 
 

 

   

 

 

Última actualización: Miércoles, Junio 24, 2020 05:07 PM